Não consigo iniciar mundos

Let us know about the harmful mutations afflicting the game. Also contains a list of known bugs and workarounds.
Post Reply
angelitos
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:24 am

Não consigo iniciar mundos

Post by angelitos » Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:27 am

Sempre que tento iniciar ou carregar um mundo o jogo fica preso na tela de carregamento e tenho ou de esperar aparecer a opção de fechar o programa ou reiniciar o computador

User avatar
magmacube_tr
Posts: 1485
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:01 pm
Location: Somewhere where those pesky federals can't find me.

Re: Não consigo iniciar mundos

Post by magmacube_tr » Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:05 pm

Sorry, I don't speak nachos.
Your everyday cube of molten rock. Also, look, a baby dragon.

░░▄▄▄░░▄▄██████▀
░▀▀██░███████▀▀
░▄█▀░███████▀
██▄▄███████████▄▄
▀█████████████▀

But thats a swa-

Shut up! This is the closest thing I could find.

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest